Distributors

United Kingdom
Bluebell Opticom Limited
Paul McCann
+44 (0)1628 510055
sales@bluebell.tv

Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay
Alltech Srl
Oscar Nunzio
+54 11 6632-7070
info@alltechsrl.com.ar
www.alltechsrl.com.ar

Australia
Magna Systems & Engineering Pty
Lucas Bohm
+61 2 9417 1111
lbohm@magnasys.tv
www.magnasys.tv

Belgium
Belram
Gregory Cotton
+32 26729590
info@belram.be
www.belram.be

Brasil

Brunei
eCast Technologies Pte Ltd
Stanley Lien
+65-65530440
slien@ecast.com.sg
www.ecast.com.sg

Bulgaria
T.V.1.
Roumen Kovachev
+35 92952 3167
tv1@intech.bg
www.tv1-bg.com

Chile
AVC Com Ltda.
Francisco Huidobro Vergara
+56-2-2324680
avccomld@terra.cl

China
Kuansi Digital Technology Limited
Guihong Fang
+86-21-54296797
fang189@189.cn
kuansi.jimdo.com
Beijing Radio Broadcast Innovation Technology Co., Ltd.
Hui Xu
+8613910053851
sales@brbit.cn
www.brbit.cn

Denmark
Bluebell
Mark Townsend
+44 1628 510055
sales@bluebell.tv

Czech Republic
Bluebell
Mark Townsend
+44 1628 510055
sales@bluebell.tv

Germany
SHM Broadcast
+49 8121 9801-0
info@shm-broadcast.de
www.shm-broadcast.de

Greece
Telmaco S.A.
Makis Kipreos
+30 210 6874100
info@telmaco.gr

Holland
Aspectra B.V.
Rene Bijleveld
+31 10 514 0680
rene@aspectra.nl
www.aspectra.nl

Hong Kong
Ideal Systems
Jim Butler
+852 2801 4040
jpbutler@idealsys.com

India
Bluebell
Mark Townsend
+44 1628 510055
sales@bluebell.tv
india

Ireland
Broadcast Video Services
Michael Joyce
+353 1 282 6126
michael@bvs.ie
www.bvs.ie

Italy
Video Signal
Alessandro Trezzi
+39 02 484 05015
trezzi@videosignal.it
www.videosignal.it

Japan
FINDOUT Corp
Hisao Noguchi
+81-48-799-2673
hnoguchi@findout-corp.com
www.findout-corp.com

Luxembourg
Belram
Gregory Cotton
+32 26729590
info@belram.be
www.belram.be

Malta
Tektraco Ltd
Marcus Abela
+356 213 78088
sales@tektraco.com
www.tektraco.com

Middle East
Mark Townsend
+44 1628 510055
sales@bluebell.tv

New Zealand

Magna Systems & Engineering Pty
Sheridan Patten
+64 9 520 1582
sales.nz@magnasys.tv
www.magnasys.tv


Norway
Mediability Norway AS
Eivind Osnes/Rolf Ruud
+47 482 81 000
sales@mediability.tv
www.mediability.tv

Poland
JBD S.A.
Piotr Woznica
+ 48 42 290 973 038
piotr@jbd.com.pl
www.jbd.com.pl

Russia
ZAO “Dek Optics”
Denis Ermishin
+7 495 728 72 00
info@deknet.ru

Singapore
eCast Technologies Pte Ltd
Stanley Lien
+65-65530440
slien@ecast.com.sg
www.ecast.com.sg

South Africa
Inala Technologies (Pty) Ltd
Colin Wainer
+27 11 206 8341
colin.wainer@inala.co.za
www.inala.co.za

South Korea
Sanam Technology
Changho Yoon
+82 2 2711 4090
chyoon@sanamtech.co.kr
www.sanamtech.co.kr

Spain
Moncada y Lorenzo, S.A.
Juan Jose Ramos Gomez
+34 91 547 97 09
info@moncadaylorenzo.es
www.moncadaylorenzo.es

Sweden
Cabletronic AB
Magnus Sundin
+46 8 447 4350
magnus.sundin@cabletronic.se
www.cabletronic.se

Switzerland
Visuals Switzerland
Peter Sullivan
+41-22-561 0707
peter@visuals.ch
www.visuals-switzerland.net
swiss_flag.gif

Taiwan R.O.C.
Videoplus Ltd
Eric Chu
+886 2 2643 5251
sales@videoplus.com.tw
www.videoplus.com.tw
taiwan3

Thailand
North Star Equipment Co. Ltd.
Sakol Tangtermsirikul
+66(0)2279 8131-2
sales@northstar.co.th
thailand-

Turkey
Teratek Elektronik
Gokmen Turhan
+90 (216) 577 23 77
gokmen.turhan@teratek.com.tr
www.teratek.com.tr

United States
Joseph Electronics
Carl Roszcybiuk
+(847) 588-3800
carlr@josephelectronics.com