Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay

Alltech Srl

Oscar Nunzio +54 11 6632-7070

info@alltechsrl.com.ar
www.alltechsrl.com.ar

 

Brasil

Video Company

Mauro Rodrigues  
mauro@videocompany.com.br
www.videocompany.com.br

MultiCineVideo
Patrick Lynch
contact@multicinevideo.com
www.multicinevideo.com
 
 
 

Peru, Venezuela

Bluebell South America

Victor Porter +55 21 2541 3022

victor@bluebell.tv

 

Australia

Magna Systems & Engineering Pty

David Clemesha +61 2 9417 1111
sales.au@magnasys.tv
www.magnasys.tv

Belgium

Belram

Gregory Cotton +32 26729590

info@belram.be
www.belram.be


Brunei

eCast Technologies Pte Ltd

Stanley Lien +65-65530440

slien@ecast.com.sg
www.ecast.com.sg


Bulgaria

T.V.1.

Roumen Kovachev +35 92952 3167
tv1@intech.bg
www.tv1-bg.com

Chile


AVC Com Ltda.

Francisco Huidobro Vergara +56-2-2324680
avccomld@terra.cl

China


Kuansi Digital Technology Company, Shanghai

Stone Fang +86-21-54296797
stirfang@hotmail.com

Denmark

Video 4

Per Ottesen

+45 28936212

Per@video4.dk
www.video4.dk


Czech Republic

Bluebell

Mark Townsend +44 1628 510055

sales@bluebell.tv


Germany

SHM Broadcast

  +49 8121 9801-0
info@shm-broadcast.de
www.shm-broadcast.de

Greece

Telmaco S.A.

David Bruce +30 210 687 4233
david.bruce@telmaco.gr
www.telmaco.gr

Holland

Aspectra B.V.


Rene Bijleveld

+31 10 514 0680

rene@aspectra.nl

www.aspectra.nl


Hong Kong

Ideal Systems

Jim Butler +852 2801 4040
jpbutler@idealsys.com

India

Bluebell

india
Mark Townsend +44 1628 510055
sales@bluebell.tv

Ireland

Broadcast Video Services

Michael Joyce +353 1 282 6126
michael@bvs.ie
www.bvs.ie

Italy

Video Signal

Alessandro Trezzi +39 02 484 05015
trezzi@videosignal.it
www.videosignal.it

Japan

FINDOUT Corp

Hisao Noguchi +81-48-799-2673
hnoguchi@findout-corp.com
www.findout-corp.com

Luxembourg

Belram

Gregory Cotton +32 26729590

info@belram.be
www.belram.be


Malta

Tektraco Ltd

Marcus Abela +356 213 78088
sales@tektraco.com
www.tektraco.com

Middle East


Mark Townsend +44 1628 510055
sales@bluebell.tv

New Zealand

Magna Systems & Engineering Pty

Keith Brewer +64 9 520 1582
sales.nz@magnasys.tv
www.magnasys.tv

Norway

Video 4 AS

Eivind Osnes +47 56904210
eivind@video4.no
www.video4.no

Poland

JBD S.A.

Piotr Woznica + 48 42 290 973 038

piotr@jbd.com.pl
www.jbd.com.pl


Russia

ZAO “Dek Optics”

Denis Ermishin +7 495 728 72 00
info@deknet.ru

Singapore

eCast Technologies Pte Ltd

Stanley Lien +65-65530440
slien@ecast.com.sg
www.ecast.com.sg

South Africa

Inala Technologies (Pty) Ltd

Colin Wainer +27 11 206 8341
colin.wainer@inala.co.za
www.inala.co.za

South Korea

Sanam Technology

Changho Yoon +82 2 2711 4090

chyoon@sanamtech.co.kr
www.sanamtech.co.kr


Spain

Moncada y Lorenzo, S.A.

Juan Jose Ramos Gomez +34 91 547 97 09

info@moncadaylorenzo.es
www.moncadaylorenzo.es


Sweden

Cabletronic AB

Per Sundberg +46 8 447 4350
per.sundberg@cabletronic.se
www.cabletronic.se

Switzerland

Visuals Switzerland

swiss_flag.gif
Peter Sullivan +41-22-561 0707

peter@visuals.ch
www.visuals-switzerland.net


Taiwan R.O.C.

Videoplus Ltd

taiwan3
Eric Chu +886 2 2643 5251

sales@videoplus.com.tw
www.videoplus.com.tw


Thailand

North Star Equipment Co. Ltd.

thailand-
Sakol Tangtermsirikul +66(0)2279 8131-2

sales@northstar.co.th 
 


United Kingdom

Bluebell Opticom Limited

Paul McCann +44 (0)1628 510055
paul@bluebell.tv

United States

Elcommtech Corp

Yan Lirner +(718) 743-2869
yan@elcommtech.com

United States

Joseph Electronics


Carl Roszcybiuk +(847) 588-3800
carlr@josephelectronics.com